Other contact information:

E-mail:

Frank Petter, president: frank.petter@efforts-europe.eu
Peter Ros, vice-president and membership: peter.ros@efforts-europe.eu
Huib van Olden, communication and procedures: huib.van.olden@efforts-europe.eu
Stefano Mondini, treasurer: stefano.mondini@efforts-europe.eu
Tuija Lind, science: tuija.lind@efforts-europe.eu
Daniele Sferra, international relations: daniele.sferra@efforts-europe.eu
Valdas Rakutis, regional cooperation: valdas.rakutis@efforts-europe.eu
Karen Gysen, membership with Peter Ros and science with Tuija Lind: karen.gysen@efforts-europe.eu
Erika Farkas, communication with Huib van Olden: erika.farkas@efforts-europe.eu

Secretariat: Rafaël Deroo, EU liaison Brussels: rafael.deroo@efforts-europe.eu

Telephone
Peter Ros, vice-president: +31 6 5240 1597
Rafaël Deroo, EU liaison (Efforts Office Brussels): +32 4 7762 3792